Search This Blog

Thursday, 17 May 2012

Wheel Chair Basketball - Officating Award

Wheel Chair Basketball- Officating Award
On Tuesday 13th March 2012 the college hosted a Whell Chair Basketball coaching/officating award. There were six students who attend the course from Hereward and they were accompained by six students from Roundoak School and also four students from Myton School. The course was a huge success and the six students from Hereward will now be encouraged to use the award to run sessions over lunch time and try to develop some competitive opportunites. Students who gained the qualifcations were: Jake Cooper, Lisa Strange, Matt Neale, Jacob Jones, Lawernce Schofield,and Christan Bird.

No comments:

Post a Comment